GET IN TOUCH!

Our team is looking forward to helping you!
General Information, Questions, and Feedback: mrtq.contact@maine.edu or 888-900-0055

 

Kris Michaud

Director
kristopher.michaud@maine.edu | 207-233-2983

Kris directs the Maine Roads to Quality & Early Childhood Professional Development Networks for Maine.

Roy Fowler

Assistant Director
roy.fowler@maine.edu | 207-550-1024

Roy assists in the direction of the Maine Roads to Quality & Early Childhood Professional Development Networks for Maine.

Lee Lingelbach

Technical Assistance Manager
lee.lingelbach@maine.edu | 207-626-5023

Lee manages the Maine Roads to Quality Professional Development Network’s technical assistance system.

Pam Prevost

Registry Manager
pamela.prevost@maine.edu | 207-780-5846

Pam oversees the Maine Roads to Quality Early Care and Education Statewide Child Care Provider Registry.

Karen Bergeron

Statewide Quality Initiatives Manager
karen.bergeron@maine.edu

Karen manages the Quality Initiatives and special projects that support the Quality Rating and Improvement System (QRIS).

Abigail Carter

Statewide Higher Education Coordinator
abigail.r.carter@maine.edu

Abbie is Maine Roads to Quality’s Statewide Higher Education Coordinator. In this position, she is responsible for developing, managing, and overseeing the creation and coordination of articulated career pathways within the State of Maine’s professional development system.

Jennifer Conley

Statewide Curriculum Coordinator
jennifer.conley@maine.edu | 207-626-5031

Jennifer provides leadership and oversight to statewide MRTQ PDN training and Maine Credentials program.

Emily Constantian

Data and Evaluation Manager
emily.constantian@maine.edu

Emily manages the evaluation processes and oversees the data systems for the Maine Roads to Quality Professional Development Network.

Kellie Davis

District Early Childhood & Youth Coordinator
kellie.davis@maine.edu

Kellie provides technical assistance and professional development to early care and education programs.

Tammy Dwyer

District Early Childhood & Youth Coordinator
tammy.dwyer@maine.edu | 207-956-2937

Tammy provides technical assistance and professional development to early care and education programs.

Nicole English

Administrative Specialist
nicole.english@maine.edu | 207-780-5864

Nicole provides administrative assistance to the Maine Roads to Quality Professional Development Network.

Photo of Theresa Fisk

Theresa Fisk

District Early Childhood & Youth Coordinator
theresa.fisk@maine.edu | 207-956-2070

Theresa provides technical assistance and professional development to early care and education programs.

Photo of Theresa Fisk

Gina Forbes

Technical Assistance Assistant Manager
gina.forbes@maine.edu | 207-626-5213

Gina assists in the management of the Maine Roads to Quality Professional Development Network’s technical assistance system.

Photo of Theresa Fisk

Danielle Gismondi

Statewide Training Coordinator
danielle.gismondi@maine.edu | 207-780-4439

Danielle is the Statewide Training Coordinator for Maine Roads to Quality Professional Development Network. In her role, she plans and coordinates all training offered through the Network to Maine’s child care and youth providers, in order to help professionals maintain or up-level their education credentials.

Diane Hancock

District Early Childhood & Youth Coordinator
diane.hancock@maine.edu | 207-560-7325

Diane provides technical assistance and professional development to early care and education programs.

Phoebe Harris

Statewide Communications & Logistics Coordinator
phoebe.harris@maine.edu 

Provides oversight and coordination of all communications to external stakeholders regarding MRTQ PDN activities and the dissemination of organization-level information to MRTQ PDN team members.

Robin Holman

District Early Childhood & Youth Coordinator
robin.holman@maine.edu | 207-956-2410

Robin provides technical assistance and professional development to early care and education programs.

Heather Jones

District Early Childhood & Youth Coordinator
heather.jones1@maine.edu | 207-290-0166

Heather provides technical assistance and professional development to early care and education programs.

Sarah Louden

Administrative Specialist
sarah.louden@maine.edu | 207-780-4685

Sarah provides administrative assistance to the Maine Roads to Quality Professional Development Network.

Natasha McCrum

Statewide Child Care Health Coordinator
natasha.mccrum@maine.edu | 207-780-4056

Natasha is responsible for the development and support of a childcare health consultant network to address the health related obligations and quality practices related to health and safety in early care and education and youth development providers throughout Maine.

Lori Moses

Coordinator of Apprenticeship and Credential Programs
lori.m.moses@maine.edu | 207-780-4213

Lori provides leadership and oversight of the statewide MRTQ PDN Apprenticeship and Maine State Credential programs.

Eric Norgaard

Statewide Registry Coordinator
eric.norgaard@maine.edu207-780-4367

Eric assists MRTQ PDN Registry members with technical issues.

Mike Oles

Computer and Database Specialist
michael.oles@maine.edu

Mike designs, develops, deploys, maintains, and integrates the MRTQ PDN Child Care Information System.

Kari Payne

District Early Childhood & Youth Coordinator
kari.payne@maine.edu | 207-740-6053

Kari provides technical assistance and professional development to early care and education programs.

Shane Plumer

Statewide Registry Associate
shane.plumer@maine.edu | 207-780-4116

Shane provides assistance to Maine Roads to Quality Registry members.

Leslie Pohl

Administrative Specialist
lpohl@maine.edu | 207-228-8517

Leslie provides support to the Maine Roads to Quality Professional Development Network Technical Assistance Team.

Claire Walker

Project Assistant
cwalker@maine.edu | 207-626-5296

Claire provides assistance to the MRTQ PDN Training team.

Jenn Wiles

Early Childhood Quality Improvement Systems Coordinator
jennifer.wiles@maine.edu | 207-228-8331

 

Meet Our Partners:

Jennifer Maeverde
Jennifer Maeverde

Research Associate

Marnie Morneault
Marnie Morneault

Research Associate

marnie.morneault@maine.edu | 207-623-3925 ext. 11

Shilo Goodhue
Shilo Goodhue

Research Associate

Erin Frati
Erin Frati

Director, MASN

Kristyn Brownell
Kristyn Brownell

Project Assistant